Administration

Dear Parents and Community:

Welcome to the Washington Borough School website. We have very diverse and interesting school programs, which include an excellent K-6 curriculum and exciting and very much related co-curricular activities. The combination of the two programs include progressive educational technology and related course offerings, some innovative scheduling and enrichment programs and activities that include everything from writing and computer programming to speech, drama and debates.

Please feel free to contact us by telephone or e-mail which are listed below.

Sincerely,

Superintendent

Mr. Lance Rozsa
Washington Borough School District
908-689-0241
rozsal@washboroschools.org

Supervisor of Instruction

Mr. Earl Jenkins
Washington Boro School District
908-689-0241
jenkinse@washboroschools.org

Principal

Mrs. Jacqueline Nassry
Taylor Street Elementary School
908-689-0091
nassryj@washboroschools.org

Child Study Team

Linda Jennings
jenningsl@washboroschools.org

Jessica Hollander
hollanderj@washboroschools.org

Melissa Brown
brownm@washboroschools.org

Child Study Team Phone: 908-689-2421

Comments are closed