Taylor Staff and Faculty

applePrimary Contact

Taylor Street School
16/24 Taylor Street
Washington, NJ 07882
Jacqueline Nassry – School Principal
nassryj@washboroschools.org
Telephone: 908-689-0091

 

Staff and Faculty

Mrs. Birdsall, C. | Music | Website
Email: birdsallc@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Borrmann, K. | RN

Mrs. Brown, M. | LDT/C
Email: brownm@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Casella, C. | CST Secretary

Mr. Darois, R. |Custodian

Mrs. Dell Elba, S. | Supplemental
Email: dellelbas@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Mailia Englehardt, M. | Aide

Ms. Nina Frinzi | LLDP1
Email: frinzin@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Feller, L. | Supplemental Reading
Email: fellerl@washboroschools.org 

Mrs. Ferrara, M. | Custodian

Mrs. Gaw, J. | Aide

Mrs. Hackett, L. | Secretary
Email: hackettl@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Hollander, J.
Email: hollanderj@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Jennings, L. | PSY
Email: jenningsl@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Jones, K. | Art

Mrs. Nassry, J. | Principal
Email: nassryj@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Nissen, A. | Aide

Mrs. Padilla, C. | World Language

Miss Peters, J. | LLDP2 | Website
Email: petersj@washboroschools.org

Ms. Quinones, L. | ESL

Miss Russell, E. | P.E.

Mrs. Scovell, G. | Library

Mrs. Smith, E. | Secretary

Mrs. Snyder, R. |Computer Technology | Website
Email: snyderr@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Schundler, B. | Speech
Email: schundlerb@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Venturini, P. | Supplemental | Website
Email: venturinip@washboroschools.org

Ms. Wassmuth, C.
Email: wassmuthc@washboroschools.org

Miss Will, M.
Email: willm@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Wildrick, E. | Aide

Kindergarten

KA – Miss Borrmann | Website | Email: borrmannl@washboroschools.org
KB – Mrs. Freda | Website | Email: fredae@washboroschools.org
KC – Mrs. Chioffe | Website| Email: chioffes@washboroschools.org

Pre-School

Pre-K – Mrs. K. Nachbaur | Email: nachbaurk@washboroschools.org

First Grade

1A – Mrs. Kaspereen | Website | Email: kaspereena@washboroschools.org
1B – Ms LaCaruba | Website | Email: lacarubal@washboroschools.org
1D – Mrs. DeMasi | Website | Email: demasid@washboroschools.org

Second Grade

2A – Mrs. Ledwith | Website | Email: ledwiths@washboroschools.org
2B – Mrs. Roeloffs | Website | Email: roeloffsd@washboroschools.org
2C – Mrs. D’Andrea | Website Email: dandreae@washboroschools.org
2D – Mrs. Brouhard | Website | Email: brouhards@washboroschools.org
2E – Mrs. Feller | Website | Email: fellerl@washboroschools.org

Comments are closed