Taylor Staff and Faculty

applePrimary Contact

Taylor Street School
16/24 Taylor Street
Washington, NJ 07882
Mrs. Sherry  N. Koeppen – School Principal
koeppens@washboroschools.org
Telephone: 908-689-0091

Staff and Faculty

 

Ms. Adie | Aide
Email: adiej@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Brown, M. | LDT/C
Email: brownm@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Casella, C. | CST Secretary

Mrs. Chamberlain, L. | Music
Email: chamberlainl@washboroschools.org

Mrs. D’Andrea | LLDP2
Email: dandreae@washboroschools.org

Mr. Darois, R. |Custodian

Ms. Nina Frinzi | LLDP1
Email: frinzin@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Ferrara, M. | Custodian

Mrs. Gaw, J. | Aide

Mrs. Hackett, L. | Secretary
Email: hackettl@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Hollander, J.
Email: hollanderj@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Howley, C. | Aide
Email: howleyc@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Jennings, L. | PSY
Email: jenningsl@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Jones, K. | Art

Mrs. Jurkowski | Nurse
Email: jurkowskik@washboroschools.org

Ms. Koeppen, S | Principal
koeppens@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Nissen, A. | Aide

Mrs. Padilla, C. | World Language

Miss Peters, J. | ICR | Website
Email: petersj@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Chesniak, E. | P.E.

Mrs. Salvatore, J. | Aide

Mrs. Sensinger S. | Library

Mrs. Smith, E. | Secretary
Email: smithe@washboroschools.org

Ms. Smith, K. | Aide
Email: smithk@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Snyder, R. |Computer Technology | Website
Email: snyderr@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Schundler, B. | Speech
Email: schundlerb@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Wade, M. | Counselor
Email: wadem@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Wildrick, E. | Aide

Kindergarten

KA – Mrs. Cardenas | Email: cardenask@washboroschools.org
KB – Mr. D. Lance | Email: lanced@washboroschools.org
KC – Mrs. Chioffe | Website| Email: chioffes@washboroschools.org

Pre-School

Preschool 1- Mrs. K. Schulok | Website
Email: schulokk@washboroschools.org

Preschool 2- Mrs. A. Kaspereen | Website
Email: kaspereena@washboroschools.org

Preschool 3 – Miss Borrmann
Email: borrmannl@washboroschools.org

First Grade

1A – Mrs. A. Chatel  | Email: chatela@washboroschools.org
1B – Mrs. Betancourt| Email: betancourtt@washboroschools.org
1C – Mr. Loudin | Email: loudine@washboroschools.org
1D – Mrs. DeMasi | Website | Email: demasid@washboroschools.org

Second Grade

2A – Mrs. Ledwith | Website | Email: ledwiths@washboroschools.org
2C – Mrs. Dell Elba  Email: dellelbas@washboroschools.org
2D – Mrs. Brouhard | Website | Email: brouhards@washboroschools.org

Comments are closed.