Taylor Staff and Faculty

applePrimary Contact

Taylor Street School
16/24 Taylor Street
Washington, NJ 07882
Mrs. Sherry  N. Koeppen – School Principal
koeppens@washboroschools.org
Telephone: 908-689-0091

Staff and Faculty

 

Mrs. M. Brown | LDT/C
Email: brownm@washboroschools.org

Mrs. C. Casella | CST Secretary

Mrs. L. Chamberlain | Music
Email: chamberlainl@washboroschools.org

Mrs. E. D’Andrea | LLDP2
Email: dandreae@washboroschools.org

Mr. R. Darois |Custodian

Ms. N. Frinzi | LLDP1
Email: frinzin@washboroschools.org

Mrs. M. Ferrara | Custodian

Mrs. J. Gaw | Aide

Mrs. L. Hackett | Secretary
Email: hackettl@washboroschools.org

Mrs. J. Hollander
Email: hollanderj@washboroschools.org

Mrs. C. Howley | Aide
Email: howleyc@washboroschools.org

Mrs. L. Jennings | PSY
Email: jenningsl@washboroschools.org

Mrs. K. Jones | Art

Ms. K. Stocker | Nurse
Email:stockerk@washboroschools.org

Ms. S. Koeppen | Principal
Email: koeppens@washboroschools.org

Mrs. A. Nissen | Aide

Mrs. C. Padilla | World Language

Miss J. Peters | ICR | Website
Email: petersj@washboroschools.org

Mrs. E. Chesniak | P.E.

Mrs. J. Salvatore | Aide

Mrs. S. Sensinger | Library

Mrs. E. Smith | Secretary
Email: smithe@washboroschools.org

Ms. K. Smith | Aide
Email: smithk@washboroschools.org

Mrs. R. Snyder |Computer Technology | Website
Email: snyderr@washboroschools.org

Mrs. B. Schundler | Speech
Email: schundlerb@washboroschools.org

Mrs. M. Wade | Counselor
Email: wadem@washboroschools.org

Ms. H. Ricci | Aide
Email: riccih@washboroschools.org

Mrs. E. Wildrick | Aide

Mrs. L. Buhl – Reading/ESL
Email: buhll@washboroschools.org

Mrs. J. Ostir – Aide
Email: ostirj@washboroschools.org

Kindergarten

KA – Mrs. K. Cardenas | Email: cardenask@washboroschools.org
KB – Mr. D. Lance | Email: lanced@washboroschools.org
KC – Mrs. S. Chioffe | Website| Email: chioffes@washboroschools.org

Pre-School

Preschool 1- Mrs. K. Schulok | Website
Email: schulokk@washboroschools.org

Preschool 2- Mrs. A. Kaspereen | Website
Email: kaspereena@washboroschools.org

Preschool 3 – Miss L. Borrmann
Email: borrmannl@washboroschools.org

First Grade

1A – Mrs. A. Chatel  | Email: chatela@washboroschools.org
1B – Mrs. T. Betancourt| Email: betancourtt@washboroschools.org
1C – Mr. E. Loudin | Email: loudine@washboroschools.org
1D – Mrs. D. DeMasi | Website | Email: demasid@washboroschools.org

Second Grade

2A – Mrs. S. Ledwith | Website | Email: ledwiths@washboroschools.org
2C – Mrs. S. Dell Elba  Email: dellelbas@washboroschools.org
2D – Mrs. S. Brouhard | Website | Email: brouhards@washboroschools.org

Comments are closed.