Memorial Staff and Faculty

book dreamstime_xs_12235438 (2)purchasedPrimary Contact

Memorial School
300 West Stewart St.
Washington, NJ 07882
Mrs. Jacqueline Nassry
nassryj@washboroschools.org
Telephone: 908-689-0241

Staff and Faculty

Mrs. Allen, A.  | Cafeteria

Mrs. Birdsall, C. | Music | Website
Email: birdsallc@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Stein, M. | Reading, Math
Email: mstein@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Casella, C.
Email: casellac@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Diaconu, E. | Custodian

Mr. Conry, E. | Custodian

Mrs. Dolobach, F. | Assistant Board Secretary
Email: dolobachf@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Gulick, S. | Secretary
Email: gulicks@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Hoffman, P. | Secretary
Email: hoffmanp@washboroschools.org

Ms. Housman | Music
Email: housmanc@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Jones, K. | Website
Email: jonesk@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Knauer, D. | RN | Website
Email: knauerd@washboroschools.org

Mr. Kopsco, A. | Maintenance

Mrs. Kozlowski, M. | Aide

Mr. Mantz, T. | Business Administrator
Email: tmantz@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Mazuca, T. | Aide

Ms. Nissen
Email: nissenj@washboroschools.org

Ms. O’Neil, H. | Website
Email: oneilh@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Opdyke, C. | Aide

Mrs. Padilla, C. | World Language | Website
Email: padillac@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Reyes, J. | Aide

Mrs. Chesniak, E. | P.E.
Email: chesniake@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Sensinger, S. | Librarian | Website
Email: sensingers@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Snyder, G. | LLDI1
Email: snyderg@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Snyder, R. |Enrichment | Website
Email: snyderr@washboroschools.org

Mrs.  Schundler B. | Speech
Email: schundlerb@washboroschools.org

Mr. White, D.  | P.E.
Email: whited@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Yorke S. | Cafeteria
Email: yorkes@washboroschools.org

Third Grade

3A – Mrs. K. Guiliana | Website
Email: guilianak@washboroschools.org

3C – Ms. Morlock | Website
Email: morlocke@washboroschools.org

3D – Mrs.E. Freda | Website
Email: fredae@washboroschools.org 

Mrs. L. Martoccio | Resource | Website
Email: martocciol@washboroschools.org

Insects
Solar System

Fourth Grade

4A –  Ms. Migliorino | Website
Email: migliorinom@washboroschools.org

4C – Ms. LaCaruba
Email: lacarubal@washboroschools.org

4D – Mrs. Semenowitz | Website
Email: semenowitzl@washboroschools.org

Ms. T. Vought
Email: voughtt@washboroschools.org

Fifth Grade

5A – Mrs. D. Roeloffs | Website
Email: roeloffsd@washboroschools.org

5B – Mrs. Hagerty | Website
Email: hagertyk@washboroschools.org

5C – Ms. Mullen | Website
Email: mullenc@washboroschools.org

5D – Mrs. Hausamann | Website
Email: hausamannc@washboroschools.org

Resource – Mrs. Richards
Email: richardss@washboroschools.org 

Species on the Edge Art and Essay Contest
State Flags

Sixth Grade

6A – Mrs. Slivka | Website
Email: slivkak@washboroschools.org

Science

6B – Mrs. Higgins | Website
Email:  higginsj@washboroschools.org

Social Studies

6C – Mr. Pope, N.
Email: popen@washboroschools.org

6D – Mrs. Staples, J | Website
Email: staplesj@washboroschools.org

Grade 5 and 6 – Mrs. Coates | LLDI2
Email: coatesr@washboroschools.org

Comments are closed.