Memorial Staff and Faculty

book dreamstime_xs_12235438 (2)purchasedPrimary Contact

Memorial School
300 West Stewart St.
Washington, NJ 07882
Mrs. Jacqueline Nassry
nassryj@washboroschools.org
Telephone: 908-689-0241

Staff and Faculty

Mrs. Allen, A.  | Cafeteria

Mrs. Birdsall, C. | Music | Website
Email: birdsallc@washboroschools.org

Mr. Butler, B. | Reading, Math
Email: butlerb@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Casella, C.
Email: casellac@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Diaconu, E. | Custodian

Mrs. Dolobach, F. | Assistant Board Secretary
Email: dolobachf@washboroschools.org

Miss Empson | Aide

Mrs. J. Fantuzzi, WCSSSD
Email: fantuzzij@washboroschools.org 

Mrs. Gulick, S. | Secretary
Email: gulicks@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Hoffman, P. | Secretary
Email: hoffmanp@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Jones, K. | Website
Email: jonesk@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Knauer, D. | RN | Website
Email: knauerd@washboroschools.org

Mr. Kopsco, A. | Maintenance

Mrs. Kozlowski, M. | Aide

Mr. Mantz, T. | Business Administrator
Email: tmantz@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Mazuca, T. | Aide

Ms. O’Neil, H. | Website
Email: oneilh@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Opdyke, C. | Aide

Mrs. Padilla, C. | World Language | Website
Email: padillac@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Quinones, L. | ESL
Email: quinonesl@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Reyes, J. | Aide

Miss Russell, E. | P.E.
Email: erussell@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Scovell, G. | Librarian | Website
Email: scovellg@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Snyder, G. | LLDI1
Email: snyderg@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Snyder, R. |Enrichment | Website
Email: snyderr@washboroschools.org

Mrs.  Schundler B. | Speech
Email: schundlerb@washboroschools.org

Mrs. L. Martoccio | Resource
Email: martocciol@washboroschools.org

Mr. White, D.  | P.E.
Email: whited@washboroschools.org

Mrs. Yorke S. | Cafeteria
Email: yorkes@washboroschools.org

Third Grade

3A – Mrs. K. Guiliana | Website
Email: guilianak@washboroschools.org

3B – Mrs. Semenowitz | Website
Email: semenowitzl@washboroschools.org

3C – Mrs. Benvenuto | Website
Email: benvenutoc@washboroschools.org

3D – Mrs.E. Freda | Website
Email: fredae@washboroschools.org 

Insects
Solar System

Fourth Grade

4A –  Ms. Migliorino | Website
Email: migliorinom@washboroschools.org

4B – Mrs. Groiss | Website
Email: groissp@washboroschools.org

4C – Mrs. Oliva | Website
Email: olivaa@washboroschools.org

4D – Mrs. Hay | Website
Email: hayl@washboroschools.org

Fifth Grade

5A – Mrs. D. Roeloffs | Website
Email: roeloffsd@washboroschools.org

5B – Mrs. Hagerty | Website
Email: hagertyk@washboroschools.org

5C – Ms. Mullen | Website
Email: mullenc@washboroschools.org

5D – Mrs. Hausamann | Website
Email: hausamannc@washboroschools.org

Resource – Mrs. Haney
Email: haneya@washboroschools.org 

Species on the Edge Art and Essay Contest
State Flags

Sixth Grade

6A – Ms. Weiss | Website
Email: weissk@washboroschools.org

Science

6B – Mrs. Higgins | Website
Email:  higginsj@washboroschools.org

Social Studies

6C – Ms. T. Vought
Email: voughtt@washboroschools.org

6D – Mrs. Sensinger | Website
Email: sensingers@washboroschools.org

Reading

Grade 5 and 6 – Mrs. Coates | LLDI2
Email: coatesr@washboroschools.org

 

Comments are closed