Memorial Staff and Faculty

book dreamstime_xs_12235438 (2)purchasedPrimary Contact

Memorial School
300 West Stewart St.
Washington, NJ 07882
Mrs. Jacqueline Nassry
nassryj@washboroschools.org
Telephone: 908-689-0241

Staff and Faculty

Mrs. C. Birdsall | Music | Website
Email: birdsallc@washboroschools.org

Mrs. C. Casella
Email: casellac@washboroschools.org

Mrs. E. Chesniak | P.E.
Email: chesniake@washboroschools.org

Mr. E. Conry | Custodian

Mrs. E. Diaconu | Custodian

Mrs. F. Dolobach | Assistant Board Secretary
Email: dolobachf@washboroschools.org

Mrs. S. Gulick | Secretary
Email: gulicks@washboroschools.org

Mrs. P. Hoffman | Secretary
Email: hoffmanp@washboroschools.org

Mrs. K. Jones | Website
Email: jonesk@washboroschools.org

Mrs. D. Knauer | RN | Website
Email: knauerd@washboroschools.org

Mr. C. Deemer | Maintenance

Mrs. M. Kozlowski | Aide

Ms. Lisa LaCaruba
Email: lcarubal@washboroschools.org

Mr. T. Mantz | Business Administrator
Email: tmantz@washboroschools.org

Mrs. T. Mazuca | Aide

Ms. H. O’Neil | Website
Email: oneilh@washboroschools.org

Mrs. C. Opdyke | Aide

Mrs. C. Padilla | World Language | Website
Email: padillac@washboroschools.org

Mrs. J. Reyes | Aide

Mrs. M. Stein | Reading, Math
Email: mstein@washboroschools.org

Mrs. S. Sensinger | Librarian | Website
Email: sensingers@washboroschools.org

Ms. J. Peters | LLDI1
Email: petersj@washboroschools.org

Mrs. R. Snyder |Enrichment | Website
Email: snyderr@washboroschools.org

Mr. D. White  | P.E.
Email: whited@washboroschools.org

Mr. A. Germani | Aide

Mr. B. Rozanski
Email: rozanskib@washboroschools.org

Mrs. E. Wildrick | Aide

Mrs. C. Howley | Aide

2nd Grade

2A – Mrs. S. Ledwith
Email: ledwiths@washboroschools.org

2C – Ms. O. Stuber
Email: stubero@washboroschools.org

2D – Mrs. S. Brouhard
Email: brouhards@washboroschools.org

Third Grade

3A – Mrs. K. Guiliana | Website
Email: guilianak@washboroschools.org

3C – Mrs. E. Orlando | Website
Email: orlandoe@washboro.org

3D – Mrs. E. Freda | Website
Email: fredae@washboroschools.org 

Mrs. L. Martoccio | Resource | Website
Email: martocciol@washboroschools.org

Insects
Solar System

Fourth Grade

4A –  Mrs. M. Szczerba | Website
Email: szczerbam@washboroschools.org

4C – Ms. L. LaCaruba
Email: lacarubal@washboroschools.org

4D – Mrs. L. Semenowitz | Website
Email: semenowitzl@washboroschools.org

Ms. T. Vought
Email: voughtt@washboroschools.org

Fifth Grade

5A – Mrs. D. Roeloffs | Website
Email: roeloffsd@washboroschools.org

5B – Mrs. K. Hagerty | Website
Email: hagertyk@washboroschools.org

5D – Mrs. C. Hausamann | Website
Email: hausamannc@washboroschools.org

Resource – Mrs. S. Venturino
Email: venturinos@washboroschools.org 

Species on the Edge Art and Essay Contest
State Flags

Sixth Grade

6A – Mrs. K. Slivka | Website
Email: slivkak@washboroschools.org

6B – Ms. C. Mullen | Website
Email:  mullenc@washboroschools.org

6C – Mr. N. Pope
Email: popen@washboroschools.org

6D – Mrs. J. Staples | Website
Email: staplesj@washboroschools.org

Grade 5 and 6 – Mrs. R. Coates | LLDI2
Email: coatesr@washboroschools.org

Comments are closed.