Taylor Staff and Faculty

Taylor Staff and Faculty

Mrs. M. Brown | LDT/C
Email: brownm@washboro.org

Mrs. L. Buhl – Reading/ESL
Email: buhll@washboro.org

Mrs. C. Casella | CST Secretary

Mrs. L. Chamberlain | Music
Email: chamberlainl@washboro.org

Mr. R. Darois |Custodian

Mrs. J. Deemer | Aide

Mrs. J. Gaw | Aide

Mr. A. Germani | Aide

Mrs. L. Hackett | Secretary
Email: hackettl@washboro.org

Mrs. J. Hollander
Email: hollanderj@washboro.org

Mrs. C. Howley | Aide

Mrs. K. Jones | Art

Mrs. A. Knight-Kerns – Aide

Ms. S. Koeppen | Principal
Email: koeppens@washboro.org

Ms. K. McDonald | Aide

Ms. T. Mornick | Custodian
Email: mornickt@washboro.org

Ms. K. Navarro | Aide

Mrs. J. Ostir| Aide
Email: ostirj@washboro.org

Mrs. C. Padilla | World Language

Mrs. D. Sherman | Aide

Mrs. S. Sensinger | Library

Mrs. E. Smith | Secretary
Email: smithe@washboro.org

Mrs. R. Snyder |Computer Technology | Website
Email: snyderr@washboro.org

Ms. K. Stocker | Nurse
Email:stockerk@washboro.org

Mrs. K. Torressen-Diaz – Speech
Email: torressen-diaz@washboro.org

Mrs. M. Wade | Counselor
Email: wadem@washboro.org

Miss J. Nissen | LLD
nissenj@washboro.org

Mr. T. Dellaventura | PE
dellaventurat@washboro.org

Ms. D. Eskow | Aide

Mrs. T. Farrington | Aide

Ms. S. Page | Aide

Ms. M. Pratola | Aide

Mrs. M. Sneed | Aide

Ms. T. Souders | Aide

Mrs. E. Wildrick | Aide

Mrs. J. Hoffman | Aide

 

Kindergarten

KA – Mrs. K. Cardenas
Email: cardenask@washboro.org

KB – Ms. K. Haskoor
Email: haskoork@washboro.org

KC – Mrs. S. Chioffe | Website
Email: chioffes@washboro.org

Pre-School

Preschool 1- Mrs. K. Schulok | Website
Email: schulokk@washboro.org

Preschool 2- Ms. D. Cleveland | Website
Email: clevelandd@washboro.org

Preschool 3 – Miss L. Borrmann
Email: borrmannl@washboro.org

Preschool 4 – Ms. J. Cohen
Email: cohenj@washboro.org

Preschool 5 – Ms. L. Lacaruba
Email: lacarubal@washboro.org

Preschool 6 – Mrs. A. Kaspereen
Email: kaspereena@washboro.org

First Grade

1A – Mrs. A. Chatel  | Email: chatela@washboro.org

1B – Mrs. T. Betancourt| Email: betancourtt@washboro.org

1C – Mr. E. Loudin | Email: loudine@washboro.org

1D – Mrs. S. Ledwith | Website | Email: ledwiths@washboro.org

Comments are closed.